Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Kesha Profile Information

I love Jesus laughing traveling sports
Age 48 From Palmdale, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
I love to laugh, travel, watch sports and enjoy life. I am adventurous, spontaneous and a foodie. I desire friendship that leads to a relationship that will result into marriage. If you do not have a personal relationship with Jesus, SMOKE ANYTHING, you do not want to be married, you are unemployed, you are not healed from past hurt and trauma, you have a girlfriend, wife, or an entanglement please do not click the heart...we are NOT a match.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
I Have One Or More Of These  

My Passion For Gospel

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Sports, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything at least once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Denomination Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Sports, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?