HISGURL Profile Information

Dating with a purpose...
Age 50 From Phoenix, Arizona - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Heather
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a woman of God moving and serving in my God given purpose. Loving, outgoing and sassy are just a few of my characteristics. Looking for that man of God that I can pray with, praise with, serve with, spend time in God's word with. A man that knows God, faith, family and friends are key. Someone who likes to travel, listen to live music, read, watch a movie, be active, watch sports, ESPECIALLY going to NFL, NBA, MLB and other sporting events. And occasionally doesn't get his ego bruised when I beat him playing pool, shooting darts or bowling!😏 A man that knows what spending quality and intentional time together means❤.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Gospel

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Non Profit
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A meeting and great over coffee or a drink to see if we're compatible.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Many things...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the woman God created me to be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
...
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Varies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A heart for God
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close